2014 Illinois Restaurant Association Annual Meeting

Congrats to our very own Ken Raskin for his initiation as Chairman of the Illinois Restaurant Association.

Also, Congrats to those named as Living Legends:
Rich Melman, Lettuce Entertain You
Rick Bayless, Frontera Gril/Topolobampo/Xoco
Joseph Turano, Turano Baking Company
Gary Salvestrini, Sysco Chicago
Kathryn Thanas, Lou Mitchell’s Restaurant
Frank Sgro, Italian Village Restaurant
We truly enjoyed the fantastic group that celebrated 100 years of service at the IRA Annual Meeting.
Special thanks to Sam Toia, President/CEO, Illinois Restaurant Association, John R. Colletti, Immediate Past Chairman IRA, Gibson’s Restaurant Group and Marc Schulman, Eli’s Cheesecake.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *